100% Satisfaction Guarantee

BBB Accredited Business

Call us today

Our Reviews

2020-11-06
     
From the first inspection to the final clean up Texas Select Construction was very professional and respectful of my residence.
Paul Brockway
2020-08-06
     
The team was professional and cleaned up wonderfully. I would highly recommend Texas Select Construction for any of your roofing needs.
Valerie Jopling
2020-07-30
     
David guided Me through the process of replacing my roof and dealing with the insurance company.
Patricia Rees
2020-07-30
     
John & David went above & beyond for my family when we had our mom's roof replaced.
Corinne Martin
2020-07-27
     
If you need a new roof, Texas Select Construction is the company to call. They work very well with your insurance company.
Rick Chandler
2020-07-27
     
I'm a Person that is in the customer service industry for a living and have been doing this for over 20 years.1st of all I would like to say Texas select construction was undoubtedly one of the best experiences I have ever had with anyone working on my house in any facet of construction.
Stephen Foster
2020-07-27
     
I had a great experience with Texas Select Construction. During the process John Naylor provided great customer service.
tralfazzwilliams
2020-07-27
     
Had a great experience getting this new roof. John helped us with selecting color and type of roof. The roof looks good with our brick color.
Mary Johnson
2020-02-27
     
This company went above and beyond what I could have ever asked from a company. Long story short...
Karen Baker
2020-02-27
     
While negotiating the sale of my home, David personally managed repairs on my roof and guided me through the insurance process.
Vince Jimenez
2020-01-27
     
They performed professionally and the work was completed on time and as promised. I am 100% satisfied! Great company! Everything is great.
T S L
2020-01-27
     
Had a great experience with Texas Select for a new roof. Worked with the insurance company to get the most out of them.
Barbara C.
2019-10-27
     
Highly recommended, David walked us through every step of the insurance processes to get us approved for the roof replacement cost, crew was very professional and showed up promptly every day, upgraded roofing material was used, went above and beyond to address all the concerns we had regarding roof repairs, we are highly satisfied with his service !
Pavani Muddasani
2019-08-27
     
This company is responsible and professional. Good experience.
Terry Vera
2019-08-27
     
Helped me through the process to make it easy!!
Candace Woods
2018-08-27
     
They were courteous, professional and did an amazing job on both properties. I would definitely recommend this company!!
Stephanie Utley
2018-08-27
     
David has been the best roofer I have ever worked with. I refer him to everyone that needs a roofer. He is the best.
Ruth Salas
2018-08-27
     
We had a great experience. The men doing the installation were very courteous and did a great job cleaning up afterwards.
Courtney Scott
2018-08-27
     
David and his team patched my roof while we waited for the insurance company to assess my roof.
lisa huff
2018-08-27
     
We have never had to deal with replacing a roof, and David made the process of helping us file our claim painless and very stress free.
Rashell Martino
2018-08-27
     
Loved working with David! While we were buying and selling a home we had to replace roofs on both homes. He made the process less stressful.
Jenny Keys
2018-08-27
     
Outstanding and responsive contractor.
Steve McKeon
2018-08-27
     
David and his crew understand the importance of providing prompt courteous professional service.
Rick Diefenderfer

SCHEDULE YOUR FREE ROOF INSPECTION TODAY!

Hire A Team of Roofing Experts
You Can Trust

Get a Free Inspection

Call Now ButtonTAP TO CALL NOW